**Admission now open for 2020/2021 Academic Session.** | **NUC APPROVES FOUR NEW COURSES FOR TRINITY UNIVERSITY, YABA, LAGOS**


Faculty Department Program
Faculty of Basic Medical and Applied Sciences
Department of Computer and Information Sciences
B.Sc Computer Science
B.Sc Information Technology
Department of Chemical Sciences
B.Sc Industrial Chemistry
Department of Biological Sciences
B.Sc Microbiology
B.Sc Biology
B.Sc Biotechnology
Deparment of Medical Laboratory Science
B.MLS Medical Laboratory Science
Department of Physics with Electronics
B.Sc Physics with Electronics
Department of Nursing Science
B.NSc Nursing Science
Faculty of Arts, Management and Social Sciences
Department of Management Sciences
B.Sc Accounting
B.Sc Business Administration
B.Sc Tourism and Hospitality Management
B.Sc Marketing
Department of Languages
B.A. English & Literary Studies
Department of Economics
B.Sc Economics 
Department of Political Science
B.Sc Political Science
B.Sc International Relations
Department of Mass Communication
B.Sc Mass Communication 

Our Core Values

Academic Excellence
Christian Values